Brenda est actuellement présidente et chef de la direction et membre du conseil d’administration de PWL. Au cours de sa carrière de plus de 25 ans, elle a pu développer ses forces dans les domaines de l’amélioration de la performance, de la transformation du marketing numérique et de l’amélioration continue. La capacité de Brenda à identifier des opportunités, ainsi qu’un parcours rempli de succès dans la réalisation d’objectifs stratégiques dans des entreprises publiques et privées ont contribué à la croissance de PWL.

Elle aide et soutient les équipes de conseillers dans la réalisation de leur potentiel, dirige une équipe de direction dynamique et dirige les opérations commerciales. Fait important, ses valeurs personnelles d’intégrité et de transparence correspondent à la culture de PWL. Brenda est une conférencière dynamique qui engage le public dans un large éventail de sujets.

En tant que directrice de société avec son titre de IAS.A., elle siège actuellement à des conseils d’administration externes et prête cette expertise à titre de bénévole pour soutenir l’éducation et la communauté norvégienne à Montréal. Brenda est membre de SheEO, une organisation partageant sa passion d’aider d’autres femmes entrepreneurs. SheEo est en train de constituer un fonds de capital de risque pour financer et soutenir les femmes entrepreneures au Canada.

Brenda est mariée et  mère d’une fille qui fréquente l’Université de la Colombie-Britannique. Résidant à Montréal, elle est parfaitement bilingue et aime la diversité culturelle qu’offre Montréal. Brenda aime le plein air à son chalet au bord du lac et est une passionnée de ski.

 

Conseil d'administration

Brenda Bartlett

President and CEO

Brenda is President, CEO and Board Director of PWL Wealth Management Inc.  Her career of more than 25 years, has allowed her to develop her strengths in business performance improvement, digital marketing transformation, and leading change.

Brenda is President, CEO and Board Director of PWL Wealth Management Inc.  Her career of more than 25 years, has allowed her to develop her strengths in business performance improvement, digital marketing transformation, and leading change. Brenda’s ability to identify opportunities along with her track record of successfully achieving strategic goals in both public and private companies has contributed to the growth of PWL.

She enables and supports Advisor teams to achieve their potential, leads a dynamic management team and directs business operations.  Importantly, her personal values of integrity and transparency match the PWL culture.  As a keynote speaker at numerous conferences Brenda is a dynamic speaker engaging the audience in a diverse range of topics.

As a corporate director with her ICD.D designation, she is currently sitting on external boards as well as lending this expertise volunteering to support education and the Norwegian community in Montreal. Brenda is a member of SheEO an organization sharing her passion for helping other women entrepreneurs. SheEo is building a venture capital pool to finance and support women entrepreneurs in Canada.

Brenda is married with one daughter attending University of British Columbia.  Residing in Montreal she is fully bilingual and enjoys Montreal’s multicultural diversity.  Brenda enjoys the outdoors, at her lakeside cottage and is a skiing enthusiast.